• +86 (24) 83958169-812
  • cfp@icsdwe.org

ICSDWE2018 kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences.If you are interested in joining in ICSDWE2019,please send proposal with your CV to committee@icsdwe.org

Gordon Huang
Heqing Tang
Jie Ma
Huanan WU
University of Regina(Canada);Water resources and environmental systems engineering
Central south nationalities university(China);Environmental chemistry, applied chemistry and functional materials...
Tongji university(China);Development of new high efficiency adsorbent and filter material...
Peking University Shenzhen(China);Wastewater treatment,Anaerobic digestion...

Conference Chair
Prof. HeJunguo, Harbin Institute of Technology, China.

Guest Editor
Professor Rong Sun, Huaqiao University, China
Professor Fei Li, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China

Technical Committees
ZhaoXin,Northeastern University(China)
Yujia Song,Changchun Sci-Tech University(China)
Fei Li,Zhongnan University of Economics and Law(China)
Ana Matin, University of Zagreb Faculty of Agriculture(Croatia)
ROHITHA WEERASINGHE,University of the West of England(UK)
Evangelia Kalaitzi,ELLAKTOR Group of Companies(Greece)
Sebastian Saniuk,University of Zielona Gora(Poland)
Dr. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari,Islamic Azad University(Iran)
Mohammad Hadi Dehghani ,Tehran University of Medical Sciences, School of Public Health(Iran)
Siamak Hoseinzadeh,Islamic Azad University(Iranian)
Abdelkader Laribi,National Agronomic School (Algeria)
TIZIANA SUSCA, Polytechnic Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing(Germany)
Chih-Ta Tsai, National Cheng Kung University (Taiwan)
Ali GELIR , Istanbul Technical University(Turkey)
Ricardo Lagoa,School of Technology and Management Polytechnic Institute of Leiria(Portugal)
Balaji Trimbak Khogare,Shivaji University Kolhapur(Maharashtra)
Daniel Jato Espino,University of Cantabria (Spain)
Abdul Wahab Bin Mohammad,Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia(Malaysia)
FATIHAH SUJA,Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia(Malaysia)
Hassimi bin Abu Hasan,Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia(Malaysia)
Tony Hadibarata,Curtin University(Malaysia)
Amimul Ahsan,Universiti Putra Malaysia(Malaysia)
AZMI BIN ARIS,Universiti Teknologi Malaysia(Malaysia)
Yong Ee Ling,Universiti Teknologi Malaysia(Malaysia)
Mohd Azmuddin Abdullah,FABSc Universiti Putra Malaysia(Malaysia)
Prof. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani, Tehran University of Medical Sciences (Iran)
Dr. MUTHU MANOKAR. A  B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science &Technology (Chennai, India)
Prof. Sang-Bing Tsai, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (China)
Dr. Murat Eyvaz, Gebze Technical University (Turkey)
Dr. Maciej Dzikuć, University of Zielona Gora (Poland)
Prof.Vijayan Gurumurthy Iyer, The Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (The EDI of India) and Department of Civil Engineering, Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (KLEF) Deemed To Be University (India)
Dr. NJIMOU Jacques Romain, University of Yaounde 1, (Italy)
Dr. Himanshu Patel, Pacific School of Engineering (India)
Dr.A.Geetha Selvarani, Vel Tech University (India)
Dr. Grzegorz Woroniak, Bialystok University of Technology (Poland)
Prof. Omar AMAHMID, Department of Biology and Earth Sciences -Section Biology, Regional Centre for Careers in Education and Training CRMEF Marrakesh (Morocco)
Dr. AMOKRANE Mounir, university of Mouloud Mammeri of Tizi Ouzou (Algeria)
Dr. Yujia Song, Jilin Normal University (China)
Dr. Sumer Dirbude, Indian Institute of Technology (India)


If you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact Conference Secretary: Dora